Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephanie Flood (Gonzo)

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Flood (Gonzo)
"Michelle Warner went above and beyond our expectations and her dedication and professionalism in helping me get my policy started was more than appreciated."

Mellody Jones

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mellody Jones
"Laura Keim and her staff are always very friendly and responsive to our insurance needs. We appreciate her being local and accessible. Thank you!"

laura stark

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laura stark
"Great people to work with. They meet your needs. Love them!"

John Baker

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Baker
"Always courteous and takes care of all my insurance needs."

Scott Lembke

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lembke
"Laura is awesome! She answered all of our questions as quickly as possible and she was able to get us the best rates available! Highly recommended!!"

Joshua Schuck

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Schuck
"Great customer service!"

Rona Schaefer

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rona Schaefer
"Those ladies go above and beyond to help people get more info on insurance. We had insurance but state da had better rates and limits! Thank you so much!!"

Tonya Garlick

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Garlick
"We have been working with the state farm office in Sunrise Beach Laurie for at least four years now. Our experience with Sherry Biron, and now with Laura Keim has been nothing but above board professional. There are many agencies around and we are so thankful that we transferred our insurance from Union Missouri when we moved here I highly recommend State Farm and Laurie Keim for all your insurance needs. We have our RV, truck, car, and life insurance with her, and couldn’t be more pleased."

Walt Gordon

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Walt Gordon
"Excellent customer service and and fast friendly service. Very knowledgeable"

Courtney May

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney May
"Great place to do business with and very friendly staff!! Any time there’s been issues they’ve been resolved quickly and respectfully."

Lee Steveson

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Steveson
"Always a pleasure to work with Laura’s team. Fast, friendly and professional always!!!"

Tara Brace

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Brace
"We recently just purchased a new car and went into Laura’s office. Sherri greeted us and quickly found the best rate for us. Sherri was all smiles during our process and very helpful. By far the friendliest office! We’ve been with State Farm for almost 40 years. Laura Keim and her team are the best of the best!!"

Guitarist.drew85

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Guitarist.drew85
"Laura and her team are absolutely the best to work with! Always happy to help and quick response’s. You can tell her agents enjoy doing what they do and always a good experience working with her team! Shout out to Michelle getting us set up and making our insurance process one of the best compared to the others! Been a happy customer for years and couldn’t be happier! 11/10 you should choose State Farm!"

Tom Kitchen

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Kitchen
"Fast, responsive, honest, fair she is the best!"

Guy Wehman

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Wehman
"Upon moving to the Lake of the Ozarks, I was looking for a State Farm agent that was able to meet the needs that met the items that required insurance; and after research, the Laura Keim Agency was referred to me. Sheryl answered when I called, and immediately started jotting down the information, whether is was auto, home, you name it -- there was the willingness and knowledge to get the job done. It was just a matter of hours that part of the policy was done, and later the rest of the policy was written. State Farm has been an agency I have had for years, yet the agent(s) - the people - that's what makes the difference. I would highly recommend the Laura Keim Agency and the knowledgeable agents. Thank you for the great service! Guy"

Ann Brown

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Brown
"Sheryl Love is best agent ever! She’s friendly and very helpful! Her attentiveness to your needs are exceptional. Recommend highly!"

Jeep Wrangler

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeep Wrangler
"Whether it’s just for getting a quote or getting temporary insurance cards after hours for a new vehicle, Jessika at State Farm has been great to talk to and work with. Has made the process as simple as it could possibly be and the reason why I’ll stay with State Farm. 10 out of 10. 5 stars. Highly recommend"

Sheryl Love

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Love
"Laura is awesome!"

keith white

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by keith white
"Sherri Ann is very professional and through when handling questions or issues. Laura's team is helpful and professional."

Mary Wright

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Wright
"State Farm and the team for Laurie and Versailles Missouri have always been helpful and look out for their customers. We have been with them for over 22 years. I recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."

Brock Weliver

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Weliver
"State Farm has been very good to me!"

Kevin Ochs

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ochs
"Excellent service. Michelle helped me with a life insurance policy. She was very helpful with everything. She even saved me money on my auto policy by recommending the drive safe and save. A+"

Christopher Hill

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Hill
"Would definitely recommend Laura Keim with State Farm insurance. Her team are exceptional to work for. Especially Sherri Ann. Sherri walked me through the entire process with much ease and was able to give me a quote for insurance cheaper than anyone else. If you're in the market for new coverage or wanting to find cheaper rates, give Sherri Ann a call and let her work her magic for you as well."

Matt Sutcliffe

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Sutcliffe
"The absolute best agent in Missouri. Made the decision to switch to State Farm and specifically Laura Keim, 2 years ago. She now insures our everything and as long as she is in the business, we'll never look anywhere else."

Tisha Vanderpool

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tisha Vanderpool
"Positive experience every time."