Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Keim

State Farm® Insurance Agent Laura Keim

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lee Steveson

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with Laura’s team. Fast, friendly and professional always!!!"

Tara Brace

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently just purchased a new car and went into Laura’s office. Sherri greeted us and quickly found the best rate for us. Sherri was all smiles during our process and very helpful. By far the friendliest office! We’ve been with State Farm for almost 40 years. Laura Keim and her team are the best of the best!!"

Guitarist.drew85

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura and her team are absolutely the best to work with! Always happy to help and quick response’s. You can tell her agents enjoy doing what they do and always a good experience working with her team! Shout out to Michelle getting us set up and making our insurance process one of the best compared to the others! Been a happy customer for years and couldn’t be happier! 11/10 you should choose State Farm!"

Tom Kitchen

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, responsive, honest, fair she is the best!"

Guy Wehman

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Upon moving to the Lake of the Ozarks, I was looking for a State Farm agent that was able to meet the needs that met the items that required insurance; and after research, the Laura Keim Agency was referred to me. Sheryl answered when I called, and immediately started jotting down the information, whether is was auto, home, you name it -- there was the willingness and knowledge to get the job done. It was just a matter of hours that part of the policy was done, and later the rest of the policy was written. State Farm has been an agency I have had for years, yet the agent(s) - the people - that's what makes the difference. I would highly recommend the Laura Keim Agency and the knowledgeable agents. Thank you for the great service! Guy"

Ann Brown

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheryl Love is best agent ever! She’s friendly and very helpful! Her attentiveness to your needs are exceptional. Recommend highly!"

Jeep Wrangler

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whether it’s just for getting a quote or getting temporary insurance cards after hours for a new vehicle, Jessika at State Farm has been great to talk to and work with. Has made the process as simple as it could possibly be and the reason why I’ll stay with State Farm. 10 out of 10. 5 stars. Highly recommend"

Sheryl Love

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is awesome!"

keith white

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri Ann is very professional and through when handling questions or issues. Laura's team is helpful and professional."

Mary Wright

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and the team for Laurie and Versailles Missouri have always been helpful and look out for their customers. We have been with them for over 22 years. I recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."

Brock Weliver

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been very good to me!"

Kevin Ochs

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Michelle helped me with a life insurance policy. She was very helpful with everything. She even saved me money on my auto policy by recommending the drive safe and save. A+"

Christopher Hill

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would definitely recommend Laura Keim with State Farm insurance. Her team are exceptional to work for. Especially Sherri Ann. Sherri walked me through the entire process with much ease and was able to give me a quote for insurance cheaper than anyone else. If you're in the market for new coverage or wanting to find cheaper rates, give Sherri Ann a call and let her work her magic for you as well."

Matt Sutcliffe

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The absolute best agent in Missouri. Made the decision to switch to State Farm and specifically Laura Keim, 2 years ago. She now insures our everything and as long as she is in the business, we'll never look anywhere else."

Tisha Vanderpool

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Positive experience every time."

Chelsey Farr

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Laura Keim State Farm Insurance. I have had them for insurance for 10 years now and couldn't ask for better service. Rates are great.They have absolutely taken care of all my insurance needs and the team is absolutely amazing. Thanks State Farm for all you have and continue to do."

Susie Hartnett

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful ladies very helpful"

Karen Ogden

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people."

Jackie George

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura's office has been helping us since our move to Sunrise Beach. Sheryl is the primary person we work with and she is always helpful and quick to assist. We are long time State Farm policyholders and Laura's office continues the tradition of great, friendly service!!"

Philip Rullman

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience with the Laura Keim has been exceptional. Sheryl has been awesome assisting with our policy transfer(s) to Missouri and explained the different cost structures on policies that we had never heard about from other agents. Customer service at its finest."

Bret Swennes

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheryl is amazingly efficient. I've had State Farm insurance for 25 years in multiple states, and the service has always been good, but some agents and their staff are obviously better than others. If I knew any executives at SF I'd recommend Sheryl Love and Laura Keim's office to travel around to train others on how it's done."

Tom's Air Conditioning

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura and Sheryl always go above and beyond to help us with anything we need. We appreciate their great customer service and fast reply's when emailing. I email Sheryl what I need and she gets right on it! That kind of customer service is hard to find these days. Thank you!"

Ayrton Gennetten

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri Ann has done a great job with my renters insurance and Life policy"

lizzie drennan

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well put together place that is quick to help anyone in need! Very happy with how fast my renters insurance was put together and managed! Would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone in need of good insurance!!"

Ashley Yeager

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri Ann always has my families best interest and made the process complicated world of insurance smooth and simple. Thank you!!"