Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Virginia

Virginia

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia
"Jessika is very helpful and kind. It's hard to find a place that cares."
Profile photo of Megan Vansell

Megan Vansell

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Vansell
"Jessica treated me good and found the right policy that fit my family and I for insurance. She ws informative and made the process an easy transition. Thank you Jess from State Farm!!! ~The Vansell family~"
Profile photo of Abbi Delhotal

Abbi Delhotal

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbi Delhotal
"Great service. Friendly office. Very happy."
Profile photo of Chrissy Brison

Chrissy Brison

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Brison
"This office is always ready to help when needed and goes above and beyond in my opinion!"
Profile photo of Ruby Cook

Ruby Cook

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Cook
"This agency is wonderful ! I won't tell of my story but will say the ladies in this particular office are amazing!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Embry

Ashlee Embry

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Embry
"I had a flat tire, the weather was awful, and I locked myself out of the roadside app. I was able to call one of Laura’s staff members. She gave me great advice on how to get service faster and helped me through the claim process. She took what was shaping up to be a really messy day and was able to help me resolve my flat tire and claim all over the period of my lunch break. I’m so grateful to have this team looking out for me."
Profile photo of Steven Greene

Steven Greene

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Greene
"Are you near retirement or at retirement? Laura Keim sold me an Umbrella policy that covers me under numerous claim scenarios at an unbelievable low price. Don't lose everything you have worked for your whole life....inquire about an umbrella policy for a piece of mind!"
Profile photo of Mary Beth Gill

Mary Beth Gill

October 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth Gill
"This office seems great if you don't have questions or concerns about your policies. I found this office unprofessional and even rude when I called for assistance, being told they were too busy. After several altercations, we canceled our policies only to have a new, unauthorized policy arrive in the mail with demand of payment. Neither corporate or the local office took responsibility for this phantom policy. I also could not get it canceled and was told to "just ignore it", a hard thing to do when demand for payment came in the mail and emai over several weeks. With all that went on, we never heard from our agent. We could only talk to whoever answered the phone. Not an acceptable way of doing business. If I could give less than one star, I would."
Profile photo of Emily Gordanier

Emily Gordanier

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Gordanier
"State Farm is my favorite insurance Company and The service is excellent, I will be moving to Kansas and will buy State Farm insurance with them! All people who work there are all great! Sheryl I love you is my favorite lady at the Lake of the Ozark’s. Emily G."
Profile photo of LeRoy Mathis

LeRoy Mathis

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeRoy Mathis
"Walked in to get some prices to compare and walked out with State Farm insurance. Great people made me feel like they knew for years. Kerri Ann was Great explained everything great"
Profile photo of Marc Sutcliffe

Marc Sutcliffe

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Sutcliffe
"I am pleased to write a positive review for Laura Keim, a State Farm insurance agent who has consistently demonstrated exceptional professionalism and dedication in providing top-notch service to her clients. From my first interaction with Laura, I was immediately impressed by her friendly and approachable demeanor. She took the time to listen attentively to my insurance needs and provided tailored solutions that perfectly aligned with my requirements. Laura's extensive knowledge of the insurance industry was evident as she expertly navigated through the various policy options, explaining each one in a clear and concise manner. Her ability to simplify complex concepts made the entire process seamless and understandable. What sets Laura apart is her unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. Throughout my interactions with her, I found her to be highly responsive and proactive in addressing any inquiries or concerns I had. She consistently went above and beyond to ensure that I had a comprehensive understanding of my policy and that I felt confident in the coverage provided. Her promptness, reliability, and genuine care for her clients make her an exceptional insurance agent. In conclusion, I highly recommend Laura Keim as a State Farm insurance agent. Her professionalism, expertise, and dedication to customer service make her an invaluable asset. With Laura by your side, you can trust that your insurance needs will be met with the utmost care and attention to detail."
Profile photo of nicki calvert

nicki calvert

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nicki calvert
"Laura’s office has completely taken all of my policies and revamped them to where we need to be. Personal phone calls, personal texts, follow ups all in a matter of days. She dogs in to every policy to see where you need changes and updates and make sit happen!! 100% love her!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Flood (Gonzo)

Stephanie Flood (Gonzo)

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Flood (Gonzo)
"Michelle Warner went above and beyond our expectations and her dedication and professionalism in helping me get my policy started was more than appreciated."
Profile photo of Mellody Jones

Mellody Jones

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mellody Jones
"Laura Keim and her staff are always very friendly and responsive to our insurance needs. We appreciate her being local and accessible. Thank you!"
Profile photo of laura stark

laura stark

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laura stark
"Great people to work with. They meet your needs. Love them!"
Profile photo of John Baker

John Baker

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Baker
"Always courteous and takes care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Scott Lembke

Scott Lembke

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lembke
"Laura is awesome! She answered all of our questions as quickly as possible and she was able to get us the best rates available! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Schuck

Joshua Schuck

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Schuck
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Rona Schaefer

Rona Schaefer

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rona Schaefer
"Those ladies go above and beyond to help people get more info on insurance. We had insurance but state da had better rates and limits! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Tonya Garlick

Tonya Garlick

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Garlick
"We have been working with the state farm office in Sunrise Beach Laurie for at least four years now. Our experience with Sherry Biron, and now with Laura Keim has been nothing but above board professional. There are many agencies around and we are so thankful that we transferred our insurance from Union Missouri when we moved here I highly recommend State Farm and Laurie Keim for all your insurance needs. We have our RV, truck, car, and life insurance with her, and couldn’t be more pleased."
Profile photo of Walt Gordon

Walt Gordon

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Walt Gordon
"Excellent customer service and and fast friendly service. Very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Courtney May

Courtney May

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney May
"Great place to do business with and very friendly staff!! Any time there’s been issues they’ve been resolved quickly and respectfully."
Profile photo of Lee Steveson

Lee Steveson

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Steveson
"Always a pleasure to work with Laura’s team. Fast, friendly and professional always!!!"
Profile photo of Tara Brace

Tara Brace

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Brace
"We recently just purchased a new car and went into Laura’s office. Sherri greeted us and quickly found the best rate for us. Sherri was all smiles during our process and very helpful. By far the friendliest office! We’ve been with State Farm for almost 40 years. Laura Keim and her team are the best of the best!!"
Profile photo of Guitarist.drew85

Guitarist.drew85

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Guitarist.drew85
"Laura and her team are absolutely the best to work with! Always happy to help and quick response’s. You can tell her agents enjoy doing what they do and always a good experience working with her team! Shout out to Michelle getting us set up and making our insurance process one of the best compared to the others! Been a happy customer for years and couldn’t be happier! 11/10 you should choose State Farm!"